Wokha Dist. Headquater
Administration Headquater
Nagaland Acts & Lagislative
Officers Directory
Photo Gallery


Election Department
Census 2011
Other Districts
Re-Launch of website photos


Nagaland official Site
Okotso Village Site
Exam Results

During Population Enumeration Phase of Census 2011 Operartion Wokha District has been divided into 14 (fourteen) Census Charges. The following is the name of the Charges with name of the charge officers with their Telephone Numbers : -

Sl.No Name of Charge Name of the Officer Phone No.
1 Aitepyong Orenthung Lotha 9862453807
2 Baghty Hito Sema 9436015092
3 Bhandari M Chelong Chenth 8974140084
4 Changpang Japheth Woch 9436680695
5 Chukitong Albert Ezung 9436005765
6 Englan Renchamo Lotha 9402285239
7 Lotsu Mhathung Tsanglao 9436614797
8 Ralan Eshenthung Lotha 9436064816
9 Sanis Aremo Patton 9612305765
10 Sungro K Libemo Jami 9436809600
11 Wokha Sadar - I Anthony Ngully 9436009188
12 Wokha Sadar - II Shaying Sheu 9612416650
13 Wokha Town Soren Kikon 9856039075
14 Wozhuro Renbeni Ngully 9436612338

Sl.No Name of Charge Name of the Officer Phone No.
1 ADC, Bhandari Robin Lotha 9436000970
2 SDO (C), Ralan Akhoup Thangsing 9436007564

Please click here for Number of Enumeration Block Under each Charge

Disclaimer: This site has been designed by National Informatics Centre, Wokha District Unit. The content of this site was obtained from District Administration Wokha. NIC, Wokha District Unit do not claim responsibility for the accuracy and authenticity of the content of this website.

Ministry of Communication & Information Technology
National Informatics Centre, Wokha District Unit,
O/o of the Deputy Commissioner, Wokha-797111, Nagaland

Copyright ® 2010 Wokha Dist Administration